Skip navigation

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/bluescholars/cinemetropolis-blue-scholars-signs-to-the-people  

A pledge to our modern-day prophets, Power To The People!!

Geo and Sabzi hit the public with a chance to make cinemetropolis happen with only our help. HOLY MOO. Now that I am named a precious pledger in their project, they are gracing me with gold. They e-mailed me cinemetropolis before it will even be released to the public, I get to meet the two of them on the 15th with TYlER because he is the coolest, I get to hear them perform their new tracks live, I will get a hard copy of the cd, I will get a signed copy of a limited edition poster and a lifetime amount of euphoria.

HAIL MARY JESUS!

Leave a Reply

